Key contacts

Business Development

Martyn Conroy Business Development Manager, EMEA
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
martyn.conroy@aquaticsubsea.com

Business Development

Richard Charles Sales Manager
Tel:
01224 452300
Email:
richard.charles@aquaticsubsea.com

Proposals

David Anderson Proposals Manager
Tel:
01224 452300
Email:
david.anderson@aquaticsubsea.com

Project Delivery

Steven Kilpatrick Project Delivery Manager
Tel:
01224 452300
Email:
steven.kilpatrick@aquaticsubsea.com

HSEQ

John Spellman HSEQ Manager
Tel:
+44 1779 475035
Email:
john.spellman@aquaticsubsea.com

Engineering

Gary Lenton Engineering Manager
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
gary.lenton@aquaticsubsea.com

Operations

Innes Mitchell Head of Operations
Tel:
+44 1779 475035
Email:
innes.mitchell@aquaticsubsea.com

IT

Jon Catt ICT Support Lead
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
it@aquaticsubsea.com

Human Resources

Annette Spedding HR Business Partner
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
annette.spedding@aquaticsubsea.com

Please do not send CVs to this email address; for new job applications, please refer to the Join us page.

Finance

Alan McQuade Financial Controller - EMEA
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
alan.mcquade@aquaticsubsea.com

Marketing

Deborah McCombie Head of Marketing & Communications
Tel:
+44 1224 452300
Email:
deborah.mccombie@aquaticsubsea.com